Editorial Board

Doctor.Subbiah Alwarappan     CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute, India., India 
Alicia Esther Ares     National Council of Scientific and Technical Research, Argentina., Argentina 
Doctor.Gayle Calverley     Project and Programme Manag, UKer., United Kingdom 
Doctor.Stephen L.  Chan     The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China., China 
Doctor.Bin  Chen     Xi’an Jiaotong University, China., China 
Professor.Nasrallah M. Deraz     National Research Center, Egypt., Egypt 
Ahmad  Harb     German Jordanian University, Jordan., Jordan 
Professor.Pavol  Hvizdos     Slovak Academy of Sciences, Kosice, Slovakia., Slovakia 
Doctor.Essam E. Khalil     Cairo University, Egypt., Egypt 
Seung-Yub  Ku     Seoul National University Hospital, Korea., South Korea 
Doctor.Robin H.  Luo     ALHOSN University, United Arab Emirates., United Arab Emirates 
Geraldine Macdonald     University of Toronto, Canada., Canada 
Doctor.Bashar Malkawi     James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona., USA 
Doctor.Hugo G.  Nami     Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina., Argentina 
Zhijian Peng     China University of Geosciences at Beijing, China., China 
Doctor.Mohammad M. Rashidi     Tongji University, China., China 
Professor.Harry E.  Ruda     University of Toronto, Canada., Canada 
Mr.Aly  Saber      Port-Fouad General Hospital, Port-Said, Egypt., Egypt 
Nikolai Sobolev     Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal., Portugal 
Professor.Hari M.  Srivastava     Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria., Canada 
Lakshmi Tulasi Sunkara     Oklahoma State University, USA., USA 
Doctor.Francesco  Zirilli     Universita di Roma La Sapienza, Italy., Italy